Image description

We welcome your feedback

 

At Anora Holistics we care passionately that you should enjoy your visit and we welcome all comments. 


Here are a few recent comments and you can add your own using the form below:


I have been having KCR for some weeks with Rory. The pains in my legs, back and neck are gone. However years of negativity and mental anquish are being stripped away with CTR. I awoke today with a positive energy that i havent felt in years. I cannot thank or recommend Rory enough. Rory is an amazing KCR & CTR therapist.
AM, September 2017


I have been having regular reflexology with Bridgid now for 12 months. It has been life changing; it has really helped with my stress levels & anxiety. Reflexology with Bridgid has encouraged me to look after myself. I have also had Ear Candling done with Bridgid on 2 occasions, and it has also been fantastic, really helped when I was experiencing painful blocked sinuses. I can't recommend Bridgid enough! 

Anne-Marie, May 2017

 

Bridgid is amazing at what she does. As soon as you speak with her you already begin to feel more relaxed. I had reflexology throughout my pregnancy and it worked wonders and also believe it helped bring on my labour as I was nearly 10 days overdue and i went into labour naturally following a treatment. I returned again after giving birth and have never felt more relaxed. I would recommend to everyone she's a very gifted and special lady

Facebook Review, December 2016


I had three advanced facial reflexology sessions with Bridget and absolutely loved them! So relaxing.. will definetly be back soon. Thanks again xx

Facebook Review, November 2016



Purchased one of the handmade reed diffusers. It is absolutely amazing, the smell is so invigorating and like all products that Bridgid makes contains only the highest quality ingredients and lasts for ages. Go on treat yourself!

Website Feedback, November 2016


First time today having a treatment and it was first class start to finish... I had the October special of Kcr and massage and it was amazing ... can't rate this place high enough ❤️

Facebook Review, October 2016


Visited today with my daughter for the ear candle therapy which was fantastic, as was the whole experience.

Facebook Review, August 2016


Had the ear candling done and it was absolutely amazing. Extremely soothing and would highly recommend. Bridgid is just brilliant

MM, Website Feedback July 2016


I have had few sessions of reflexology with Bridgid & can honestly say she's amazing I would recommend her. Really struggling with fibromyalgia pain but Bridgid has definitely helped to ease me. Worth her weight in gold.

Website Feedback, September 2015


Have had the new bliss treatment and it is very aptly named. It was pure BLISS.  I recommend it to anyone with fibromyalgia. It has had great results reducing my pain level

Website Feedback, September 2015


Currently going through a very stressful time, Bridgid has been a Godsend! Already much less tense and able to think more clearly as I can relax a little easier! Made such a difference to everything, even visits to the loo - I'm now daily regular rather than weekly regular!! Thank you Bridgid

FMB, July 2015

Had Reflexology on Sat afternoon with Bridgid, a true professional with the hands of an angel. Thank you! Can highly recommend, just wish I had started my course sooner, already booked my next treatment!

ST, April 2015

So after talking about it for so long I eventually got round to having reflexology done by the wonderful and very talented Bridgid. To say it was amazing is an unbelievable understatement. I've not been that relaxed and stress free in such a long time. And for anyone who's thought about a treatment before but not got round to it yet it highly recommended it.

KR, February 2015



Just had hot stone reflexology with Bridgid. She is a beautiful person with a magic touch. I really enjoyed my treatment and am now chilled out and relaxed. It was a wonderful experience in a calm setting. Thank you Bridgid

AM, January 2015



Had recurrent pain in shoulder, was actually affecting my work. A few sessions with Bridgid made all the difference! Would definitely recommend and intend to be back! !

Frances, May 2014



First morning I've woke up and no stuffy nose! Thank you x. 

LS, April 2014



Bridgid is an excellent professional therapist whom I have had the pleasure of receiving reflexology and reiki from.

Grainne, Physiotherapist, March 2014

 


Just had Reiki and it was so good.  I was so relaxed throughout and made to feel really comfortable. The heated bed was great, I didn't want to get up.  I think I'll have to go again soon. 

CB, March 2014

 

What did you think of your Anora Holistics experience?




Anora Holistics, Irvinestown, Co. Fermanagh, BT94 1GR - Tel: 07855771968                                 © Anora Holistics 2017